What do people think of SYNERGY HomeCare of North Seattle?

SYNERGY HomeCare

1833 N. 105th Street, Suite 200 Seattle WA 98133

206-508-7373

Contact Us

Proudly Serving

  • Ballard
  • Broadview
  • Edmonds
  • Everett
  • Fremont
  • Green Lake
  • Greenwood
  • Lake Forest Park
  • Lake City
  • Laurelhurst
  • Lynnwood
  • Mill Creek
  • Mountlake Terrace
  • Mukilteo
  • Northgate
  • Phinney Ridge
  • Shoreline
  • University District
  • Wedgewood
  • Woodway

We thank our clients for wonderful words reminding us that we make a difference
in the quality of their lives

Reviews are the window into our core of trust and compassion—something everyone searching for the right home care agency should read. Most home care agencies will tell you that they’re "the best in town." Read the reviews and feel your way to reason as you make your decision.

SYNERGY HomeCare's reviews are the stories written about us by clients and their families. We believe it's important for new clients to "feel their way to reason" before hiring us as their caregivers. What we mean by this is for them to get an idea of what it will be like for their mom or dad to have in-home help. That's what reviews do---they paint the picture.


Our Clients Say It Best


 SYNERGY HomeCare google review 4.6 starsgoogle verified reviews 5 stars

Ruth J ★★★★★
5 months ago
Synergy HomeCare has great caregivers.  If I call the last minute and say I need someone, they send someone right away and they are always friendly.  If it wasn’t for Synergy HomeCare we would not be able to stay in our home.  The caregivers are very attentive and make sure we are eating good meals.   The office staff is very friendly and courteous and if someone does not pick up the phone when we call they always call back right away.  Our caregivers puts our needs 1st and we are grateful.   I would recommend Synergy HomeCare to anyone the needs help and want to stay in their home.

Response from the owner Ruth, We greatly appreciate the wonderful review! We always love to hear how great our caregivers are doing and how they are helping our client's quality of life be the best it can be.


Constance C ★★★★★
7 months ag mo
I suffered a stroke. An event that has changed my life forever.  My son arranged for Synergy Home Care to provide a caregiver to be with me.  

My Synergy HomeCare caregiver was a small woman that cared for me seven hours a day, five days a week, while my son was at work. I knew that I wouldn't have survived if it weren't my Synergy caregiver and her wonderful care. 

What I appreciate most about my caregiver was the fact that she was never late arriving and when she gets to my home, she starts caring for me at once.   Being the special person she is, she made my life so much better.  Her companionship and care have made my life worthwhile.

I am extremely grateful to have that caregiver in my life.

Response from the owner  Constance, We greatly appreciate the wonderful review it means a great deal to us to know that we have made an impact on your quality of life.


Ruby M ★★★★★
7 months ago
Synergy HomeCare was dependable and the caregivers showed up when we needed them.  We were able to carry on very comfortably on vacation and not worried about my dad.  Synergy had everything under control.   My dad really liked the cooking and cleaning the caregivers did.  We were satisfied overall with the care.

Response from the owner Ms Ruby, Thank you very much for the review. Our caregivers enjoy visiting with you and we are happy to help in any way!


Allison A  ★★★★★
8 months ago
We were pressed for time in getting our father signed up with Synergy HomeCare and found this company to be exactly what we needed and wanted. From the supervisor to the caregivers, has been efficient and we are very pleased with the outcome. The two women that look after our father are amazing, caring, and loving. My siblings, our father, and I are extremely happy with Synergy. I would recommend them to all my friends. It gives us a sense of comfort knowing our dad is being well cared for.


Hubert H3  ★★★★★
8 months ago
I found that Synergy is very focused on client satisfaction. If a home care aid is not satisfactory to you they quickly remove them and send a new person as soon as possible. If you need a temporary or a permanent schedule change they will make it happen. The aids they send will vary in background but all seem to have a caring attitude. If they do not they are replaced. I was satisfied with the way they worked with my LTC insurance carrier to take automatic payments. I would positively recommend them to anyone needing home care.

Response from the owner Hubert, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the feedback.


lisa tierney  ★★★★★
8 months ago
I have worked with Synergy in Everett and Seattle and I LOVE my job, and all the people I work with.

It has been the most rewarding job of my life, (and I'm in my 50's.) It's very refreshing to work for someone who truly cares for PEOPLE  and not the bottom line on a report.  Thank you!!😃 👍 What an amazing team we make!!


Tara Silicio  ★★★★★
7 months ago
I highly recommend Synergy Home Care! They are the most caring group of home care professionals I could of ever hoped for for my friend's care. They were prompt and always went over and beyond in relation to their caregiving & treatment. I was always able to get a quick response if I needed one. They will definitely go over & beyond to help in whatever way they can.


Robert C  ★★★★★
7 months ago
Synergy HomeCare was dependable and the caregivers showed up when we needed them.  We were able to carry on very comfortable on vacation and not worried about my dad.  Synergy had everything under control.   My dad really likes the cooking and cleaning the caregivers did.  We were satisfied overall with the care.

Response from the owner Robert, Thank you for the wonderful review and it was a pleasure working with your dad and your family. We are sorry that you had to make the hard decision to move your dad to a place that could provide him with the additional care he needed, but we are grateful that we were able to help him stay home longer than expected.


Andrea S ★★★★
7 months ago
Synergy Homecare provides good service. The office people in particular have been awesome as far as keeping me informed. They’re also very responsive to any questions I have. The caregivers are great and I’m satisfied with their care.

Response from the owner Andrea, Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it!


Peter A  ★★★★★
8 months ago
Our family’s experience with Synergy HomeCare goes back to 2012 I believe. It began with care for my mother who was suffering from Alzheimer’s and was declining. The caregiver spent the day assisting my father in providing care and meals. After my mother died in 2014 the care shifted to my father. My father recently died; the caregiver provided round-the-clock Care as his dementia progressed. Our family has been blessed by the care my parents received during our relationship with Synergy Home Care. We could not recommend them more highly.


Carrie Freeman  ★★★★★
7 months ago
Synergy HomeCare and Lisa Tierney are amazing!! 5 Stars all the way!

Response from the owner Carrie, THANK YOU! We have to agree with you...Lisa is AMAZING!! As one of our Care Managers, she is great with our clients and their families and is always striving to make sure their care needs are met and that they are well taken care of.


Shannon Olsowski  ★★★★★
8 months ago
We really appreciated the care and attention our Mom received. Lisa was amazing and spoiled our Mom with her care. Thank you Lisa!

Response from the owner Shannon,Thank you for your review! Lisa has been an amazing caregiver that has worked her way up to being one of our most hardworking Care Managers that manages care for over 20 clients. She is truly amazing in everything she does!  Thank you


 

 

Got Questions? Talk With Us.

ALL FIELDS REQUIRED

Lorem Ipsum