SYNERGY HomeCare

1275 12th Avenue NW
Suite #5 Issaquah WA 98027

425-988-3759

Contact Us

Proudly Serving

  • Covington
  • Fall City
  • Issaquah
  • Kent
  • Maple Valley
  • Newcastle
  • North Bend
  • Renton
  • Sammamish
  • Snoqualmie

Our Clients Say It Best

We thank our clients for wonderful words reminding us that we make a difference in the quality of their lives

Reviews are the window into our core of trust and compassion—something everyone searching for the right home care agency should read. Most home care agencies will tell you that they’re "the best in town." Read the reviews and feel your way to reason as you make your decision.

SYNERGY HomeCare's reviews are the stories written about us by clients and their families. We believe it's important for new clients to "feel their way to reason" before hiring us as their caregivers. What we mean by this is for them to get an idea of what it will be like for their mom or dad to have in-home help. That's what reviews do---they paint the picture.


Ruth J.  ★★★★★
April 2020

Synergy HomeCare has great caregivers.  If I call the last minute and say I need someone, they send someone right away and they are always friendly.  If it wasn’t for Synergy HomeCare we would not be able to stay in our home.  The caregivers are very attentive and make sure we are eating good meals.   The office staff is very friendly and courteous and if someone does not pick up the phone when we call they always call back right away.    Our caregivers put our needs 1st and we are grateful.  I would recommend Synergy HomeCare to anyone the needs help and want to stay in their home.

Response from the owner
Ruth,
We greatly appreciate the wonderful review! We always love to hear how great our caregivers are doing and how they are helping our client's quality of life a day, five days a week, while my son was at work. I know that I wouldn't have survived if it weren't my Synergy caregiver and her wonderful care.
What I appreciate most about my caregiver was the fact that she was never late arriving and when she gets to my home, she starts caring for me at once.   Being the special person she is, she made my life so much better.  Her companionship and care have made my life worthwhile.

I am extremely grateful to have that caregiver in my life.


Constance C. ★★★★★
March 2020
I suffered a stroke. An event that has changed my life forever.  My son arranged for Synergy Home Care to provide a caregiver to be with me.  My Synergy HomeCare caregiver was a small woman that cared for me seven hours a day, five days a week, while my son was at work. I know that I wouldn't have survived if it weren't my Synergy caregiver and her wonderful care. What I appreciate most about my caregiver was the fact that she was never late arriving and when she gets to my home, she starts caring for me at once.   Being the special person she is, she made my life so much better.  Her companionship and care have made my life worthwhile. I am extremely grateful to have that caregiver in my life.

Response from the owner
Constance, We greatly appreciate the wonderful review it means a great deal to us to know that we have made an impact on your quality of life. SYNERGY HomeCare Staff


Robert C. ★★★★★
March 2020

Synergy HomeCare was dependable and the caregivers showed up when we needed them.  We were able to carry on very comfortable on vacation and not worried about my dad.  Synergy had everything under control.   My dad really likes the cooking and cleaning the caregivers did.  We were satisfied overall with the care.

Response from the owner
Robert, Thank you for the wonderful review and it was a pleasure working with your dad and your family. We are sorry that you had to make the hard decision to move your dad to a place that could provide him with the additional care he needed, but we are grateful that we were able to help him stay home longer than expected. SYNERGY HomeCare Staff


Andrea S  ★★★★
March 2020

We were pressed for time in getting our father signed up with Synergy HomeCare and found this company to be exactly what we needed and wanted. From the supervisor to the caregivers, it has been efficient and we are very pleased with the outcome. The two women that look after our father are amazing, caring, and loving. My siblings, our father, and I are extremely happy with Synergy. I would recommend them to all my friends. It gives us a sense of comfort knowing our dad is being well cared for.

Response from the owner
Andrea, Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it! SYNERGY HomeCare Staff


Hubert H3  ★★★★★
March 2020
I found that Synergy is very focused on client satisfaction. If a home care aid is not satisfactory to you they quickly remove them and send a new person as soon as possible. If you need a temporary or a permanent schedule change they will make it happen. The aids they send will vary in background but all seem to have a caring attitude. If they do not they are replaced. I was satisfied with the way they worked with my LTC insurance carrier to take automatic payments. I would positively recommend them to anyone needing home care.

Response from the owner
Hubert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you were happy with our services. SYNERGY HomeCare Staff


Elizabeth H. ★★★★★
May 2020
Synergy HomeCare of East King County was really responsive to the sudden needs of my father and able to provide me with much-needed relief and assistance. The caregiver, Asha, was very pleasant and capable and engaged with my father in a very positive way. Thank you!

Response from the owner 
Elizabeth, Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to provide you with some much-needed relief in caring for your dad. We are so happy that everything worked out so well with Asha and that you had a positive experience.  SYNERGY HomeCare Staff


Tara Silicio  ★★★★★
February 2020
I highly recommend Synergy Home Care! They are the most caring group of home care professionals I could have ever hoped for for my friend’s care. They were prompt and always went over and beyond in relation to their caregiving & treatment. I was always able to get a quick response if I needed one. They will definitely go over & beyond to help in whatever way they can. Tara Silicio

Response from the owner
Tara, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We loved having the opportunity to care for your friend and were heart-stricken when she moved on. She will always be in our thoughts as a very lovely lady. If you ever need anything in the future, please reach out to us.
Always in our thoughts, SYNERGY HomeCare


Ruby M. ★★★★★
March 2020
Synergy took care of all my needs.  The caregiver did everything like cleaning, vacuuming, washing the dishes.  It was AWESOME!  I was always notified of the times and dates the caregivers were coming and I was Satisfied.

Response from the owner
Ms Ruby,  Thank you very much for the review. Our caregivers enjoy visiting with you and we are happy to help in any way!  SYNERGY HomeCare Staff


Peter Ansingh ★★★★★
January 2020
Our family’s experience with Synergy HomeCare goes back to 2012 I believe. It began with care for my mother who was suffering from Alzheimer’s and was declining. The caregiver spent the day assisting my father providing care and meals After my mother died in 2014 the care shifted to my father. My father recently died; the caregiver provided round-the-clock Care as his dementia progressed. Our family has been blessed by the care my parents received during our relationship with Synergy Home Care. We could not recommend them more highly. 

Response from the owner
Peter, Thank you so much for the lovely review. SYNERGY HomeCare is honored to have been with your family during your times of need so that you and your family could spend quality time with your parents before their passing.
Always in our thoughts,  SYNERGY HomeCare of East King County


Lisa Tierney  ★★★★★
February 2020


Mimi Aaron  ★★★★★
March 2020

Response from the owner
Mimi, Thank you for the 5 STARS we appreciate it. SYNERGY HomeCare Staff



Call your locally owned home care agency
(425) 988-3759

east king county footer
Serving East King County, North Seattle and Snohomish County

Got Questions? Talk With Us.

ALL FIELDS REQUIRED

Lorem Ipsum