Client Testimonials | SYNERGY HomeCare San Clemente

SYNERGY HomeCare

1181 Puerta Del Sol
Suite 140 San Clemente CA 92673

949-331-9400

Contact Us

Proudly Serving

  • Laguna Woods
  • Laguna Hills
  • Newport Beach
  • Corona Del Mar
  • Irvine
  • Aliso Viejo
  • Mission Viejo
  • Lake Forest
  • Capistrano Beach
  • Dana Point
  • Laguna Beach
  • San Clemente
  • San Juan Capistrano
  • Laguna Niguel
  • Trabuco Canyon
  • Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Ladera Ranch

We thank our clients for wonderful words reminding us that we make a difference
in the quality of their lives

Reviews are the window into our core of trust and compassion—something everyone searching for the right home care agency should read. Most home care agencies will tell you that they’re "the best in town." Read the reviews and feel your way to reason as you make your decision.

SYNERGY HomeCare's reviews are the stories written about us by clients and their families. We believe it's important for new clients to "feel their way to reason" before hiring us as their caregivers. What we mean by this is for them to get an idea of what it will be like for their mom or dad to have in-home help. That's what reviews do---they paint the picture.


Our Clients Say It Best!

google reviews banner


Ladan Davia   ★★★★★
June 2020 

Synergy home care and Teresa's team are amazing. Every member of their staff is wonderful, trained, and reliable. It is so nice having them to rely on and know that whoever needs help in your home is in good hands. Teresa is always a call away, moves quickly and fixes issues instantly. We have been using Synergy home care for almost 4 years now and can't recommend them enough.

Response from the owner
Ladan, Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot. Thank you thank you. Teresa


Mike Cook  ★★★★★
June 2020

SYNERGY HomeCare is very responsive. We are very impressed by how they had a personal caregiver at our house within two days. One of the best parts is they found two steady individuals to cover the week. We don't have to wonder who will be will be coming over today.

It is a peace of mind having Teresa and her team take care of us.

Response from the owner
Hi Mike, thank you for your nice review! Very appreciative of our clients and thank you so much! Teresa


David Calverley ★★★★★
June 2020

Synergy has been terrific with assisting my 90 YO mother daily needs, while mostly independent my mother does need some help with pharmacy, doctors and grocery runs as well as general help around her place. They are very thoughtful about placement and always professional and caring.

Response from the owner
Hi David, Thank you for your kind review. Appreciate the kind words very much and appreciate your business. Thank you, Teresa


Lynn Loschin  ★★★★★
June 2020

Synergy has been wonderful in helping my parents.  From communication to caregiver selection to flexibility just overall ease of dealing with the company, they've been wonderful over the year I've been working with them.

Response from the owner
Hi Lynn! Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it so much! Thank you for your business. Teresa


Mary Kiani  ★★★★★
June 2020

I would recommend Synergy wholeheartedly.  They have a very caring staff who are carefully vetted.  They give peace of mind that is priceless.

Response from the owner
Hi Mary!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your kind words. Teresa


Melba Slavin  ★★★★★
July 2019

From the moment I connected with Teresa to my husband’s last day on earth, Teresa and her incredible staff provided 24-hour compassionate care. We had round the clock staffing and seamless shift changes. For the 3 and 1/2 weeks that we needed Synergy they were there for us and able to accommodate special requests. I highly recommend Synergy home care. One of the more priceless comments my husband made to his favorite caregiver, "He said, "this is what makes dying great!" Obviously my husband kept his sense of humor to the end. It was a very emotional and stressful period for the family and the staff at Synergy became family very quickly.

Response from the owner
Melba, thank you for your kind review and thank your beautiful words about Synergy HomeCare. You have a beautiful family and we thank you for entrusting us to care for your husband in his final days.


Sandra Rhodes  ★★★★★
July 2019

We have been using SYNERGY HomeCare for some time. Our young son had a massive stroke 9 months ago. He is very happy with his caregivers and looks forward to his time with them. They not only give him personal care but they work with his speech, object recognition and are helping him relearn to walk again.

Teresa has been lovely to work with. She is understanding of our situation and found the perfect caregivers for our son.

We are ever so grateful.

Response from the owner
Sandra, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you are happy with Synergy HomeCare. Thank you for choosing Synergy HomeCare. We appreciate your business.


Bryan Ballard   ★★★★★
July 2019

I couldn’t be happier with Synergy HomeCare.

I needed help with my father ASAP and Teresa was amazing. She was able to cover multiple shifts and every caregiver was great!  I highly recommend this company. They are truly good at what they do.

Response from the owner
Thanks Bryan! Appreciate your kind review!!


Niall Armstrong  ★★★★★
July 2019

This is a pre-review. I know you’ll take great care of me when needed, hopefully in the future,  but probably quicker than I think. Niall Armstrong


Shannon Sims  ★★★★★
July 2019

My father had a massive stroke at 55 leaving him needing 24/7 care. After 3 months of caring for my dad alongside my mother, we decided to hire a caregiving company. I interviewed a couple companies and we hired one. After about 3 months of using this company, I decided to terminate caregivers became inconsistent. My dad’s needs were not being met. I was left discouraged a frustrated! I reached out to Synergy and spoke with Teresa! She immediately helped! She followed through on everything she said! We now have amazing caregivers! My dad is very happy and my mom is at ease leaving him to go back to work. This has been a night and day difference! We are so grateful for this company and Teresa for helping us so quickly! 😊

Response from the owner
Shannon, Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate your loyalty and your faith in us. Thank you for choosing Synergy HomeCare.


La Rosi  ★★★★★
July 2019

I am a caregiver for Synergy and I feel very lucky to be part of their team. This was the first agency I work for and Teresa and Claudia made it easy on me by answering all questions about my training and anything that has to do with the clients. Every time I contact them with a question or concern they do everything in their hands to help me. They are very understanding and compassionate. My schedule is just the way I want it and works perfectly for me and my daughters. I truly love my job and everybody in it

Response from the owner
We love having you here at Synergy HomeCare. You are a wonderful asset to our team. Thank you for your kind review!!


Karyn Allen   ★★★★★
July 2019

Synergy is an awesome company to work with.  Teresa found the perfect match for my mother in less than a day.  Unfortunately, my mother passed away shortly after we started working with Synergy.  I highly recommend them.

Response from the owner 

Karyn, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide a high level of service and I am happy you were pleased with Synergy HomeCare. I am sorry about your mom. My deepest condolences.


Sandra Lee Larsen  ★★★★★
July 2019

For myself, domestic assistance was much needed when I contacted Synergy HomeCare..  My 3 multiple major surgeries in the past 3 years, plus various other diagnoses, made my living area too much of a challenge to maintain, especially since I am alone with limited resources. it has been my good fortune to have been provided with experienced, insightful, helpful and thorough help.  I am most grateful!

Response from the owner
Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review, Sandra. I am so happy you are pleased with the service we provide to you.


Christe Roknich  ★★★★★
July 2019

Teresa at Synergy took my stress level down about 10 notches...multiple times. She is a professional and also offers a level of personal attention that was key in the successful care of my mom. The caregivers all had their own special skills and Teresa was great about making changes when it was necessary. I would not hesitate to contact Teresa for assistance with your family or friends!

Response from the owner
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Synergy HomeCare. We love our clients!


Laura McWater  ★★★★★
July 2019

Teresa and Claudia are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in arranging care for my father and Sydney, his caretaker, is wonderful with my dad, her concern for him is genuine.

Response from the owner
Laura, Thank you for taking the time for this google review and thank you for your kind words. All of us here care about your sweet Dad and thank you again for your confidence. Teresa


Karen Osato  ★★★★★
July 2019

We had a family emergency that necessitated home health care assistance within 24 hours.  Teresa was extremely helpful, caring and understanding.  For other reasons we had to go with a different home health care provider, but I would not hesitate to contact Synergy again when in need.

Response from the owner
Karen, Thank you for your kind review. Keep us in mind for the future!


Call us today at 949-331-9400 or email [email protected] for families needing in-home care living in these Orange County cities: Laguna WoodsLaguna HillsNewport BeachCorona Del MarIrvineAliso ViejoMission ViejoLake ForestCapistrano BeachDana PointLaguna BeachSan ClementeSan Juan CapistranoLaguna NiguelTrabuco CanyonRancho Santa Margarita, & Ladera Ranch.

Got Questions? Talk With Us.

ALL FIELDS REQUIRED

Lorem Ipsum